Secret Garden Koh Phangan Tribute Mix – Pablo Escobud


Sad to hear Secret Garden Koh Phangan will be having their last party tonight. One of my favourite parties to play at, just loved the vibe & energy of the place & everyone involved who made it so special!

Wish I were there to party with you guys, thinking of you all… in the meantime here’s a livemix from me recorded @ Secret Garden Koh Phangan. Pablo

Secret Garden Good Vibrations, Koh Phangan party review:….html


Share Button

Marcio Lama – Rave Or Die (Original Mix)


Here’s A Freebie While I Finish Up A Bunch Of Free Tracks For @LionsRecordings!

Connect With @MarcioLama:

Produced By Marcio Lama


Share Button

Adam Cooper’s Get House’d Podcast 29th August 2014


Track List:

1. Maps (Tommie Sunshine, CID & Modern Machines Remix) – Yeah Yeah Yeahs
2. Gold Skies (Dubvision Remix) – Sander van Doorn, Martin Garrix & DVBBS feat. Aleesia
3. Tom Noob – Wonder (Original Mix) – Tom Noob
4. Track Three (House Mix) – Twoloud
5. Malanti (Original Mix) – Corey James & Masson
6. Feet On The Ground (twoloud Private Edit) – Nicky Romero & Anouk
7. Stringer (Original Mix) – Holl & Rush, Richie Lee
8. Heat (Original Mix) – Vicetone
9. Lost & Found (Original Mix) – Sick Individuals
10. Blowfish (Original Mix) – Quintino & Kenneth G
11. Encore (Original Mix) – Henry Fong, MAKJ
12. Wolv (Original Mix) – Dyro
13. Traffic (Tiesto Edit) – twoloud
14. Dirty Bad Idea’s (Adam Cooper Mash up short) – Adam Cooper Vs. Wynter Gordon
15. Must Be The Feeling (Funkagenda Remix) – Nero
16. Hyped (Club Mix) – EDX



Share Button

The Race (Starkillers Club Remix)



Stunning/songwriter, Alla Ray, injects exuberance and vitality into dancefloors this summer as she releases her incredible second single, ‘The Race’ on Hot Beat Records. Following hot on the heels of her debut track, ‘On Fire’ earlier this year, which was a No5 club chart smash, ‘The Race’ is already causing a stir in clubland and with just two weeks of promotion it is boasting air plays on Capital, Kiss and Gaydio

Featuring Putney rapper, Sneakbo (‘Ring-A’Ling’, ‘Zim Zimma’, ‘The Wave’), The Race is a vibrant, hi-energy dance/pop fusion with anthemic hands-in-the-air vocals. The track delivers a slice of dance heaven that has the ability to straddle dance floor and radio play in equal measure. The remix line-up includes Mike Delinquent, TS7, Mike Rizzo, Andi Durrant, Starkillers, DCM – securing a sound that fits hand-in-glove across all club sounds.

Alla Ray is the complete package – a born performer who’s sole intention is to ignite passion in her audiences. With this record she aims to cement her place in the UK club charts. The race is on!

The single ‘The Race’ is released on Hot Beat Records 22/09/14



Share Button

KillerBeatz – Air Raid


Out now on Beatport:

Killerbeatz land on Vudu Records with their biggest track yet. Bridging the gap between House & Tech House this does some SERIOUS damage on the dancefloor!



Share Button

Monochrome-Jolling ***out now***


We’re proud to welcome the french producer Lucky Garcia on Monochrome Music. After signing on Pool E Music, and collaborating with Superfunk, the young prodigy delivers us a strong EP. Jolling is a sweet vocal track featuring MacKenzy to chill out, whereas Rapper’s, a subtle tribute to The Sugar Hill Gang, and Mambo Clash are made for clubs ! You’ll hear about this rich and unique release, for sure !






Share Button

Stash König – Brainfreeze [Pop Rox Original - Electro House]

Available September 1st, 2014!
Purchase here:

Artists Links:
Twitter: @stashkonig


Share Button

Disclosure ft. Sam Smith – Latch (Le Blas Bootleg)




Share Button

MSTRKRFT – BOUNCE FEAT. NORE & ISIS (Shoe Scene Symphony Bootleg Remix)



Follow us!
Soundcloud: @shoescenesymphony


Share Button

Dirty South ft. Michael Brun – Rift (Ariva Chillout Bootleg) FREE DOWNLOAD


Ariva is back with a melodic chillout bootleg.
“Building up melodies, plucks and basslines making this trap bootleg a super relaxed and chill tune for in your car, under the shower or at the club.”
Make sure you click the download bar for a free copy of this tune.

Michael Brun “Cool man!”
Ariva social:



Share Button