ABYSS 027 – Greg Tomaz

The Twenty Ninth episode of my ABYSS podcast featuring Greg Tomaz is now up!

01. Seen Vybe – Waiting for You [CDj]
02. Analog Jungs – Uritorco (GastoM Remix) [3rd Avenue]
03. DIM KELLY – Beyond the Depths [All Day I Dream]
04. Nick Varon – Conclusions [Sudbeat]
05. Claudio Cornejo (AR) – Sahura (Weird Sounding Dude Remix) [Juicebox Music]
06. Alan Cerra – Coral [Hoomidaas]
07. Kamilo Sanclemente & Dabeat – Seriously [Plattenbank]
08. Hakan Ozurun – Better Than Tomorrows [Univack]
09. Claudio Cornejo (AR) – Ramses [Juicebox Music]
10. Happy Monkeys – Mystic [Keyfound]
11. Weekend Heroes & Cadillac Express – Floating Wonders [The Soundgarden]

Share Button

Geef een reactie

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>