Aczis Music Mixtape Ep.1

Thanks for listening to Aczis Mixtape Ep. 1
Stay tuned for more mixes!
Next mix: 17-12-2018

Join us on:…ub_confirmation=1
* @user-479436307

01. VINAI – Parade
02. DJ Irwan, Ghetto Flow, Kalibwoy ft. Kempi, FRNKIE – Wip Wap
03. Idaly – Wine Slow
04. Puri x Jhorrmountain x Adje – Coño
05. The Chainsmokers – Closer (R3hab Remix) ft. Halsey
06. Dj Snake – Taki Taki (Dj Stressy Dancehall Remix) ft. Ozuna, Cardi B & Selena Gomez
07. DJ Snake – Magenta Riddim
08. Snoop Dogg & Wiz Khalifa Feat. Bruno Mars – Young Wild & Free (Timo Verpoort Bootleg)
09. VINAI 22Bullets ft Donna Lugassy Take My Breath Away
10. VINAI Feat Anjulie Into The Fire
11. Drake – In My Feelings (Jazzy Rey Moombahton Remix)
12. Konshens & J Capri – Pull Up To Mi Bumper


Share Button

3 thoughts on “Aczis Music Mixtape Ep.1

  1. Thanks for sharing we really appreciate that! <3

  2. Thanks for sharing we really appreciate that! <3

    • sohblog

      no thhnx very good mix !

Geef een reactie

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>