Andromedha – Progressions Radio 099

Listen live every 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month on DI.FM (Progressive Channel) at 5PM EST/10PM UK/23:00CET: di.fm/progressive

Subscribe on Apple Podcasts
bit.ly/PR-Podcast

Donate to hear more music and DJ mixes
www.paypal.com/paypalme/andromedhamusic

Follow Andromedha on social media
facebook.com/andromedhamusic
twitter.com/andromedhamusic
youtube.com/user/andromedhamusic
instagram.com/andromedhamusic
Spotify: bit.ly/AndromedhaSP
#progressionsradio

TRACKLIST
1. Biologik – When I Dream (Monojoke Remix) [Stellar Fountain]
2. Stendahl & Meeting Molly – Balearis [Monstercat Silk]
3. Blonde Maze – This Is My Goodbye (Trilucid Remix) [Enhanced Chill]
4. Caymane – Menari [Polyptych]
5. Boxer – First Flight (XTC) [FSOE UV]

🔥HOTTEST TUNE OF THE WEEK🔥
6. Hausman, Lumynesynth & Discognition – Garden Of The Gods [Monstercat Silk]

7. Eugene Becker – Not Found [Colorize]
8. ANASTASiiA – Catharsis [Interplay Flow]
9. Andromedha & Linnea Schossow – Frozen [FSOE Parallels]
10. Pete K – Rubikon [ZeroThree Music]
11. BT – Stratosphere (Matt Fax Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
12. Arthesia vs. Dalnulla – Mantha [FSOE UV]
13. Curt Reynolds – Path Of The Sun [Immersed Recordings]
14. Kaiyan – Hinterland Rhapsody [Colorize]
15. Phase Difference – Feeding The Beast [BAGRUHM]
16. Orkidea – Taka Tiki Tum [Pure Progressive]

Share Button

Geef een reactie

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>