Lucas Wintz – Burn Down

Future House Cloud – Your cloud for future & deep house music!
Follow our Spotify Playlist –
Free Download/Stream –

Follow Lucas Wintz

Lucas Wintz as an up & coming artist from France is ready to hit the scene with his very first single “Wicked Memories”. Catchy vocal chops complemented by modern type bass in the drop and deep dark bass in the breaks tunes you to the right dance atmosphere.

Share Button

MJ Richtingz – Sessions/020 (DJ Set)


MJ Richtingz – Intro
Jess Bays – Get High (Original Mix)
Fab Massimo – Call Out For Pizza (Original Mix)
Drunken Kong – Peace (Original Mix)
John Summit, Dead Space – Dreams
Basement Jaxx – Romeo (Harry Romero Remix)
Ridney, Inaya Day, Richard Earnshaw – Gotta Have (Glen Horsborough Remix)
Peznt – No Surrender (Original Mix)
Simkid – Laugh or Just Giggle (Original Mix)
Phazer – Could It Be (Original Mix)
Shermanology – Bon Bini (Original Mix)
Jay Vegas – Everybody (Original Mix)
Paul Adam – Take It Away (Original Mix)
Tube & Berger, Eskuche – La Familia (Extended Mix)
John Summit – Deep End (Black V Neck Extended Remix)
Alex Preston, Lauren Day – Get To You (Original Mix)
Davie – Testify (Mousse T.’s Funky Shizzle Extended Remix)

Share Button

Ensis Sessions 086

Follow our Brand New Releases playlist on Spotify, Apple Music and Deezer :
SUBSCRIBE NOW to EnsisTV for more EDM previews, releases and sets: and turn on notifications to stay updated with all new uploads!

1. LK feat. Chloe Johnson – Truth Be Told (Original Mix) [ENSIS]
2.Rave Radio & Amanda Collis – I’m Okay [Hussle]
3.Bougenvilla & Mairee feat. Robin Valo -Somebody To Love (Extended Mix)[Future House Music]
4. Pyrodox feat. Clara Sofie – Cage The Butterflies [Mixmash Records]
5. longstoryshort – Lost Summer (feat. Constance) [Night Mode Recs]
6. Glitch Remedy – Glitch (Extended Mix)[ENSIS]
7. YREDEF – Loop (Extended Mix)[ENSIS]
8. DJ Scorpio – Feel It Tonight (Extended Mix)[ENSIS]
9. Blines – Get Down (Extended Mix)[ENSIS]
10. Martin Jay & Math Hagen – Bouncy Groove (Extended Mix)[ENSIS]
11. Armin AK – The Buzz (Extended Mix)[ENSIS]
12. Joffrey Lorquet feat. Natalie Major – To Get You (Extended Mix)[ENSIS]
13. GATE 21 – Don’t Stop (Original Mix)[ENSIS]
14. Castor & Pollux – We Are Gods (Extended Mix)[ENSIS]

Share Button

Ready Or Not – Addiction

Ready or Not – Addiction (Original Mix)
Stream & Download►

Ready or Not (Formally Desol Destroyer) originated in Denver Colorado, prominently known as the Bass Capital of the World. While this Producer/DJ gains traction in the local music scene by getting booked at clubs such as the recently closed Beta Nightclub and The Church Nightclub, he is creating cutting-edge tracks that can be included into his live performances. This artist is available for bookings and seeks to enhance the vibe at major clubs, raves, and festival worldwide.

Follow Ready Or Not

Share Button

Vau Boy – Wild (ft. Unnikami)

▼ Full stream on Spotify ►
▼ Support on iTunes ►
▼ Full video stream with Metanoia Music ►

▼ Follow [Vau Boy]

▼ Follow [Unnikami]

Share Button

Stephan – U Take Me

Stephan is back on our imprint, after his feature on our ADE Sampler in 2019 with “Say What You Want”. This time, he is back with another Electro House banger which has already been premiered by Showtek on SKINK Radio.

“U Take Me” is an energy filled dance track with a dark atmosphere on the breakdowns. It keeps the tension rising to unleash the massive drop filled with catchy synths and drums, making it a perfect track for your playlists!
Add “U Take Me” right away to your favourite playlists!

» Free Download :

» Stream on Spotify:…eRRV2Igki2Wzpmgw

» Follow Stephan :

Instagram :
Facebook :
Spotify :
SoundCloud : @stephan0824

Share Button

Peace Peter’s Podcast 106 | Farbpalette | Cecilia Tosh

We start the week with Cecilia Tosh and our next podcast “color palette”.
In our interview we learned that Cecilia lives in the biggest playground she knows, right, in Berlin. What she likes most about the city we all love so much is that you never have to grow up. We would like to give you a tip that you can give Cecilia great pleasure with a small pack of Haribo.
The down-to-earth Berliner is also co-founder of the Berlin collective “SEV” and resident DJ at “Perlen für die Katz” in Kater Blau. Besides Berlin locations like Wilde Renate, Sisyphos or Golden Gate, she also played in clubs in Great Britain, France and Israel last year.

Cecilia has two hearts that beat together. One pulsates with groovy intentions and is inspired by Dub-Techno and Minimal. The other lives from the dark art of beats, which delivers hypnotic and progressive melodies. Together or separately, they work harmoniously together and create distinctive yet deeply intimate vibes.

Check her out:

Share Button

BEVOR & M4rk Jordan – Heart

M4rk Jordan returns on our imprint after the success of “Next Level”, along with talented debutant BEVOR.

“Heart” is a one of a kind, bewildering Electro House banger with a peculiar signature sound combining the styles of both the artists. The breakdown creates a dark atmosphere involving the vocal to catch the attention of listeners right off the bat. The drop drums build an amazing rhythm and groove for the listener along with catchy synths and vocal chops making it a perfect blend which makes the track irresistible!

» Free Download :

» Stream on Spotify:

» Follow BEVOR (Edd Blaze) :

Instagram :
Spotify :
SoundCloud : @eddblaze

» Follow M4rk Jordan :

Instagram :
Facebook :
Spotify :
SoundCloud : @markjordanofficial

Share Button

Nostalgix – Spice Girl

Nostalgix “Spice Girl” OUT NOW ♡

Follow me to keep up with all the shenanigans:

Nostalgix is expressing her journey through sound. She constantly pushes the boundaries of house music by blending her sound with a variety of musical influences. After starting her career off in Vancouver at the age of 18, she quickly thrived in the local music scene and gained recognition globally. 2020 is setting up to be a massive year for Nostalgix, with major festival placements worldwide and signings on taste-making imprints such as: Dim Mak, Night Bass, Confession, and In/Rotation. She was featured in DJ Mag’s “12 Emerging Artists” for the month of February and was hand selected by Bijou to be the premier on his new DND Records. In 2020 and beyond, Nostalgix promises to keep pushing the boundaries of her music and sharing her journey through sound. Minder weergeven

Share Button

Voster & Gallardo There For You

Get it here:

Voster & Gallardo is happy to present you their latest single: There For You. The track is perfect for the end of the summer and features a catchy vocal. The recorded acoustic guitar makes the track stand out while the drop makes you want to dance. Sit back, take a drink and enjoy the good vibes these two guys from The Netherlands bring to you. 

follow Voster & Gallardo

Share Button