Daniel Rosty Mashup Pack – July 2019

Here is the Mashup Pack of July with 10 Mashups.
FREE DL: tinyurl.com/mashup-pack-july-link1 (Only comment to get the mashup pack!)
ALTERNATIVE DL: tinyurl.com/mashup-pack-july-link2

1. Fugees X Brooks – Ready Or Not (Daniel Rosty Smash)
2.1 Macklemore x Timmy Trumpet – Freaks Can’t Hold Us (Daniel Rosty Smash)
2.2 Macklemore x Timmy Trumpet – Freaks Can’t Hold Us (Daniel Rosty VIP Smash)
2.3 Macklemore x Timmy Trumpet x Skan – Freaks Can’t Hold Mia Khalifa (Daniel Rosty VIP Smash) (128-150-128BPM)
3. Sean Paul X Atrip X LOUD ABOUT US! – Fine Bassline Spinner (Daniel Rosty Smash)
4. Dj Snake X Vini Vici X Borgore X Gerald Le Funk – Lucky Ratchet Chakra (Daniel Rosty VIP Smash)
5. DJ Snake, J. Balvin, Tyga X Michael Sparks – Loco Cash Contigo (Daniel Rosty Smash)
6. Survivor X Jauz X GUNSXGOLD – We Are The Champions X Rock The Party (Daniel Rosty Smash)
7. Toxinate – NEMINEM (Daniel Rosty ‘DnB’ Smash)
8. Brooks X Michael Matics – Lynx Down (Daniel Rosty Smash)
9. David Guetta & Afrojack X Bounce Inc. & I.GOT.U – Dirty Sexy Muggle (Daniel Rosty Smash)
10. Cidinho & Doca Vs. Showtek – Rap Das Armas FTS (Daniel Rosty Smash)


Share Button

Geef een reactie

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>