Erik Jansen – July 2020

Normally I always have an idea or some kind of story that inspires me to play a set in a certain way. This month however, I just started to play the new music I have been gathering over the last few weeks. So no special intro’s, no story lines, just a lot of new music.

And the result of that turned out great. I hope you guys like it, enjoy!

Oliver Koletzki & Niko Schwind – Agitation (AFFKT Remix)
Eli & Fur – Fuse (Patrice Bäumel Remix)
Josh Butler – Back
Frank Wiedemann – Themroc (Dub Mix)
Soma Soul ft. Ed Begley- Complagency (Colyn Remix)
Scuba – Never Forget
Rodriguez Jr – Santa Cruz
Joris Voorn – Ryo (Mees Salomé Remix)
Raphael Mader – Vacuity
Yotto – Tarantia
Jonas Saalbach – Keep Spirit High
Denney Chus & Ceballos – Soundscape (Chus & Ceballos Remix)
Tinlicker – Sleepwalker
Raphael Mader – Borderline
Martin Landsky – Dub Identity
Adam Port – White Noise Romantica
Cavego – Rask Gange
Jabberwocky – Robotonik
Adriatique ft. Delhia De France & Marino Canal – Home

Share Button

Geef een reactie

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>