INSAIN & Sam Maguire Mashup Pack

yo! I am back with a brand new edit pack with my boy @dj_insain.

Track List:
1)Hooked Axel F (Sam Maguire Edit)
2)Florence And The Parade (Sam Maguire Edit)
3)Stronger x Bad (INSAIN Edit)
4) Twisted Ghost Train (Sam Maguire Edit)
5) All Stars x Blanke (INSAIN Edit)
6) Addiction x Imperium (INSAIN Edit)
7) Jump Around x BYOB (INSAIN Transition 107-124BPM Edit)
8) Sun Goes Madden (Sam Maguire Edit)
9) Heads Will Sofa Surfin (Sam Maguire Edit)
10) DADADADA Lamborghini (INSAIN Edit)
11) House Of San Frandisco (Sam Maguire Edit)

Share Button

Geef een reactie

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>