JackPot Radio | EP48

Hey everyone, I wish you a good weekend! Welcome to the brand new episode of #JackPotRadio!
This week, @RoobJack has music to play you from Koen Fagen & Emre Cizmeci feat Jorik Burema,
Altero feat. Rickysee, Mourad Hany, Latroit & Fred Falke & Zen Freeman, Black Caviar and much more..

JackPot Radio | EP48

Tracklists: 1001.tl/2dm6g6tk
Twitter: twitter.com/roobjack
Instagram: instagram.com/roobjackofficial
Facebook : facebook.com/RoobJackOfficial

Facebook: facebook.com/jackpotonair

Listen up enjoy!

1-Koen Fagen & Emre Cizmeci feat Jorik Burema – Of My Mind
2-Altero feat. Rickysee – Here With You
3-Mourad Hany – Coming Home
4-Latroit & Fred Falke & Zen Freeman – Hungover (Extended Mix)
5-Black Caviar – Stacks On My Feet (Original Mix)
6-Reezer & Antdot – Chemicals (Extended Mix)
7-Biscits – The Worm (Original Mix)
8-Diego Donati & Frank Hernandez – Plus One (Original Mix)
9-AC Slater – Stand Up (Extended Mix)
10-Shapes – No Manners feat. Virus Syndicate
11-Nofex – Boy & Girl (Extended Mix)
12-Markhese – Waiting Here For You (Extended Mix)
13-RudeLies & Clarx – Erase (Extended Mix)
14-Adrian Lux – Teenage Crime (Henry Himself 2020 Bootleg)
15-PTHDZ & Yomanda – You’re Free (KYANU Extended Remix)
16-Renato S – Body Rock (Extended)
17-NAEMS & Renato S – Lost In The Night (Extended Mix)
18-Skiavo & Vindes – G.T.P.S.
19-Skiavo & Vindes ft. Joe Burger – LockDown (Original Mix)
20-Zookëper & Reebs – Good Time (Extended Mix)
21-22Bullets – SIAM (Extended Mix)

Share Button

Geef een reactie

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>