NEW Electro House Dance Club Mix ★ | October 2013 | DJ Christopher Jean


1. Michael Mind Project – Illegal
2. RIO feat. U Jean-Komodo Hard nights
3. Howard Jones – Things Can Only Get Better
4.Armin Van Buuren ft. C.Alma-Beautiful Life
5. Pierce Fulton feat. Polina- Where we were
6. Surrender feat. JensonVaughan (extended mix)
7. Alex C. feat. Lisa Rowe – Feed Me Diamonds
8. DJ Sammy feat.The Jackie Boyz -shut up & kiss me
9. DJ Antoine – House Party (radio edit)
10. Denzal park feat. Eyelar-Look back (original mix)
11.Nicki Romero vs. Krewella-Legacy(vicetone remix)
12. Burning – Boombox (original mix)
13.Timeflies – I Choose U (radio edit)
14. Cascada – The World Is In My Hands (radio edit)

Share Button

Geef een reactie

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>