Crackstage vs Celees – Animal Kindom (Mashup) // Best Progressive House 2013

enjoy the mashup!
follow on soundcloud:
Like Celees on Facebook:…




Share Button

Electro & House New Dirty Dutch Vol#17 2013

This mix is a special mix, BEST OF THE BEST!!!! 🙂

NEW MixXxxxXXXxxx 😀 enjoy it 😀

Playlist 🙂

01′ Manuel Galey – Machine (FTampa Remix)
02′ ZooFunktion & DSKOTEK – Down (Original Mix)
03′ Martin Garrix & TV Noise – Just Some Loops (Original Mix)
04′ Gregori KlosmanTony Romera – Bad Guy Original Mix
05′ JetFire & Eran Hersh – Middle East (Original Mix)
06′ Femme – Young Hearts (J-Trick Mix)
07′ Dj Andrey Frost & Amir Loko ft Dev Bens – Give My Love (Double Energy Remix)

Like this Page pls 🙂…



Share Button

Dave202 – House Of House (Original Mix) [Electro House]

► Free download:…

AngryNeighbour! KEEP QUIET!!!!!!

► Follow Us On:
– Twitter:

► Support Dave202:




Share Button

Free Download: Justin Michael – ‘Young Forever’ ft. Phillip LaRue




Artist: Justin Michael
Track: Young Forever feat. Phillip LaRue

Listen on Soundcloud | Get ‘Young Forever’ for Free Download

Close your eyes and imagine this…

“Under a starlit sky lies a massive open air stadium filled with over 100,000 beautiful people from all cultures and walks of life. You gaze across a sea of heads, feeling the currents of the crowd flow as their hands raised in the air ripple with burning bright yellow and orange flames flickering from their lighters. With the rush of a squall, the sounds of anthemic and epic rock guitars rip from the 100-foot monolithic speaker towers and rush over the crowd.

The torrent reaches a crescendo with progressive driven beats crashing and pulsing through your spine as the subwoofers rattle you to the core. Suddenly, rising above it all, soar transcendent vocals carrying you upward toward a place apart, a place where you are enveloped in the undimming joy of youth, where your concerns and worries about what tomorrow may bring simply melt away.   

The crowd cheers and chants…  Everyone is smiling…  Everyone is living in the moment.”

This vision guided Justin Michael throughout the year he spent crafting “Young Forever,” and now he believes it’s finally ready for the world to embrace. “Young Forever” is a soul-baring journey into the sounds of what Justin envisions as “Rocktronica”, and gives you a look into what he wants you to hear and feel with his music.  The rock infused bono-esque vocals of Phillip LaRue complete Justin’s sound, making this Phillip’s perfect debut to the scene. An epic and timeless song that will be enjoyed for decades and generations to follow has been born.

After putting so much of himself into the completion of “Young Forever”, Justin came to feel the song was literally a part of him.  Knowing that he couldn’t simply sign such a personal track away to just any label, Justin realized“Young Forever” is about giving back to his friends, family, and fans who have shown support from day one.

Download “Young Forever” for FREE on Justin’s Facebook page here and enjoy the epic journey he has created for the world to hear.


L.O.V.E. as ONE and be “Young Forever”

Twitter: @djjustinmichael

Share Button

Joris Miles – Feel Alive Podcast 001

Welcome to the very first episode of Feel Alive Podcast! every week I bring you the best in Progressive and Trance.

Follow me on twitter to make sure you know that a new episode is online, or just subscribe to my youtube channel! 😉




Share Button

Eric Leed – Beauty Behind The Break (Original Mix) 24-11-13 in all stores


Eric Leed




Share Button

Acid Love (Original Mix) – D-Compost & Sophia Chumburidze Feat. Mona





Share Button

Ocarina T’Bounce (Esteban Lara Exclusive Reboot)


Follow me on Twitter :

Hey! This is my new reboot. It’s in Free Download!



Share Button



Pre-sale Link Here
New Single Release Out Now
Camoflaug3 feat KLE – On The Floor Ep



Share Button



Out now at Beatport 

The guys down at Big Alliance have been busy as of late preparing what is no doubt a fine compilation of talent that have helped the label blossom into the powerhouse it is today. Luis Delgado, Jorge Carrasco and their entourage or talent are into their fourth year of a journey that has seen them flourish into a hub for new talents with a common gift for creating big and bold electronic dance music. Their mix of Electro and Progressive cuts the best from both the underground and commercial worlds and merges them into what is a fine discography.

Track List

Monolythe & 2blastguns – Skyhammer (Original Mix)

Shanahan – Euphony (Original Mix)

MING & Naylo feat. Tatiana Owens – Giving it Up (Original Mix)

Unknownz & The Riberaz – SAW (Original Mix)

Syskey – Oh Shit! (Original Mix)

Ricky Pedretti Vs Third Way – Raptus (Original Mix)

Myles Travitz – Cannon Fodder (Original Mix)

Tom Enzy – Loser (Original Mix)

Magix – Pyroshow (Original Mix)

Timmo Hendriks – Ghost (Original Mix)

Marco Farouk – Akta (Original Mix)

Shuval – Raw (Original Mix)

Nino Kattan – Bad Ass Drop (Original Mix)

Leopardgecko & Yoonbell – Gonna Hit (Original Mix)

Stream the huge compilation preview now over at Soundcloud:




Part 1:


Part 2:


Part 3:


Big Alliance Records Online




Share Button