Every month I will do for you a summary of the tracks on my radio show “Moreno Hot Selection” on Soundcloud, Youtube, Mixcloud !
If you want, send your promo to:

1) GRY – Back To Me (Extended Mix)
2) Declain – Disco Champ (Extended Mix)
3) Oomloud – It’s Tricky (Extended Mix)
4) VIVID, YAMATOMAYA & Jorik Burema – Crazy World (Extended Mix)
5) DBL – Dance With Me (Extended Mix)
6) Tiesto & Deorro – Savage (Extended Mix)
7) Henri PFR & Solar State & Jason Walker – Stay With Me Now (Extended Mix)
8) Siks & HDN – Feel It (Extended Mix)
9) Hardwell – BLACK MAGIC (Original Mix)
10) Raven & Kreyn x Bigmoo feat. jeonghyeon – Welcome To The Future (Extended Mix)
11) SPLT – U Got (Extended Mix)
12) Ummet Ozcan – Manipulated (Extended Mix)
13) Blackcode & David Allen & SURA feat. Daniele Sorrentino – Destiny (Extended Mix)
14) Armin van Buuren & Florentin feat. Jordan Grace – Echoes (Extended Mix)
15) Manse x Jac & Harri – Nobody (Extended Mix)
16) Donero – We Only Got Tonight (Extended Mix)
17) David Guetta, MORTEN – Alive Again (MR. BLACK Remix)

Share Button

Geef een reactie

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>