RAISE – Chapter Two (26 Minutes Mix)


Raise – Chapter Two (Including the second single “Page Two (Instrumental Mix)” )


01. Raise – Intro (Monumental Edit)
02. Daddy’s Groove and Little Mark – Shorebreak (Magic Island Original Mix)
03. Maarcos – Blaze (Dirty South Edit) w/ Dirty South & Those Usual Suspects feat. Erik Hecht – Walking Alone (Acapella)
04. Raise – Page Two (Instrumental) w/ The Aston Shuffle – Won’t Get Lost (Acapella) (Raise Edit)
05. Paris & Simo, Merk & Kremont – Tundra
06. Thomas Gold – Sing2Me w/ Justice – We Are Your Friends (Acapella) w/Marcus Schossow – Reverie (Michael Calfan Remix) (Raise Edit)
07. Avicii – I Could Be the One (DubVision Remix)
08. Alesso – Nillionaire w/ Jacob Plant – Fire (Raise Edit)
09. Nicky Romero & Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano feat. Fast Eddie – S.O.T.U.
11. Dirty South, Alesso, Ruben Haze – City Of Dreams (Showtek Remix)
12. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano, DubVision -Triton
13. Arty – Together We Are (Instrumental Mix)




Share Button

Geef een reactie

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>