Joris Miles – New Beginnings (Original Mix)

New track from Joris Miles! A combination of tech-house and progressive!

Hope you’ll enjoy this! please spread this and don’t forget to subscribe




Share Button

Joris Miles – Feel Alive Podcast 001

Welcome to the very first episode of Feel Alive Podcast! every week I bring you the best in Progressive and Trance.

Follow me on twitter to make sure you know that a new episode is online, or just subscribe to my youtube channel! 😉




Share Button

Joris Miles – Just Want Something Else (Deep Mix October 2013)

Monthly mix, First one now online!

Subscribe to be the first one who can hear a new mix.


01. Dive — Elegy
02. Tom Odell — Another Love (Zwette Edit)
03. Robin Schulz — Same
04. Robson Freitas — All Good
05. Tale Of Us — Dark Song
06. Aaaron — Oh Snap
07. Acid Pauli ft Nancy — Ibang
08. Cuebar & Marissa Guzman — No Doubt
09. Michel Cleis — La Mezcla (Paul Kalkbrenner Remix)
10. Maya Jane Coles — What They Say

Hope you enjoyed this! If you did, please tell this to all your friends, family, post it on twitter and facebook and help me make my dream come true! 😉



Share Button