Trackia On Air Episode 32

Welcome to the January 2020 brand new episode 32 of Trackia On Air!
New music this week from Felguk, Ice X Diaz, Art Beatz,
Corx, Disturb, Juyen Sebulba & RayRay, Gellero, Mike Renza,
Reebs, Laidback Luke Ft. Majestic, Bingo Players,
DJ Falcon & Thomas Bangalter, Henry Carlin, Carta & Spencer Tarring and many more..

Facebook :

Thanks for following me.. Listen up enjoy!

Trackia On Air Episode 32

1-Felguk – Game Boy (Extended Mix)
2-Ice X Diaz – Woof (Extended Mix)
3-Art Beatz – Camel Shake (Extended Mix)
4-Corx – Pew Da Pow (Extended Mix)
5-Disturb – Higher (Extended Mix)
6-Juyen Sebulba & RayRay – Shake It Down (Extended Mix)
7-Gellero – Diwan (Extended Mix)
8-Mike Renza – Flow
9-Reebs – I Like It (Extended Mix)
10-Laidback Luke Ft. Majestic – Pogo (Bingo Players Remix)
11-DJ Falcon & Thomas Bangalter – Together (Henry Carlin Remix)
12-Carta & Spencer Tarring – Make Some Noise In Here
13-Valentino Khan & Diplo – JustYourSoul (Tchami Remix)
14-Murat Salman & Nickobella – Ganesha (Extended Mix)
15-Flakkë – Neurose (Extended Mix)
16-Seth Hills, Whats Gud – Pressure (Extended Mix)
17-Symanth – Eastway (Extended Mix)
18-The Fish House, Dubdogz – Feel The Vibe (Uh Uh) (Extended Mix)
19-AvAlanche & Flash Finger – Bomba (Extended Mix)
20-Sandro Silva – Raise Your Flag (Original Mix)
21-Dannic, Bougenvilla – Ctrl Alt Del (Extended Remix)
22-SICK INDIVIDUALS x Jewelz & Sparks – Reaction (Electrave & RZAH Remix)
23-Cascada – Miracle (AVADOX, Nick Havsen & DJ UNA Remix)

Share Button

Geef een reactie

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>