Facebook: fb.me/xabionly
Twitter: twitter.com/xabionly
Youtube: youtube.com/xabionly
Mixcloud: mixcloud.com/xabionly
Instagram: instagram.com/xabionly
Spotify playlist: open.spotify.com/playlist/4STV7DP…ZcRkKiZytdXaI5TQ

01. Markus Schulz pres. DAKOTA – Avalon 6AM [Coldharbour Black]
02. Marc Benjamin, Timmo Hendriks & VY•DA ft. Alessia Labate – Hold Me Down [Protocol]
03. Burns – Talamanca (Cristoph Remix) [FFRR]
04. Tom Staar x Jem Cooke x AVIRA – Gravity (Fabrication Remix) [RELEASE OF THE WEEK] [Armada]
05. Ferry Corsten feat. Lovlee – Poison [Flashover]
06. Phael & The Heat – Feelings [Gemstone]
07. Laidback Luke & Raphi – If There Is Love (Jose De Mara Remix) [Total Smash Records]
08. Thomas Feelman & Roan Shenoyy – You & Me [Doorn]
09. Nicky Romero x W&W – Were Still Young [TRACK OF THE WEEK] [Rave Culture]
10. Modica – Journey [Revealed Radar]
11. Green Tree – Reveal It [Revealed Radar]
12. WIWEK – Victory Dance [Axtone]
13. WIWEK – Follow Me [Axtone]
14. Maddix – PYDNA [PROMO OF THE WEEK] [Revealed]
15. HYBIT, Jetty Rachers, Faahsai – Dragon Heart [HYBIT]
16. Blasterjaxx & Dr Phunk feat. Maikki – Insomniacs [Maxximize]

Share Button

Geef een reactie

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>